1. Veils of grey

2. Where have you gone

3. Baby said

4. Shadow

5. Celeste

6. Aqua Cloud

7. Waiting for you

8. Down lover


All songs written & composed by: Carlo Armendariz & David Vigil

Recorded & engineered by: Celestial Ecstacy at Sapphire Studios

Mastered by: James Bobchak at Bobchak Sound Labs

Design By: Peggy Pfeiffer at Bad Dog Design


SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline